Scribble4.png
Screenings.jpg

Here you can find where you can see 'H is for Harry' at nationwide film festivals, education events, independent cinemas near you! 

Find out how to HOST YOUR OWN SCREENING here and set up a screening in a cinema using OURSCREEN.

 
PORTRAIT1A4.jpg
 
Curzon.png
 
 
 

next screenings

THEATRICAL RELEASE & FESTIVAL SCREENINGS

National Children’s Bureau: Screening, Wednesday 15th May @ 19:00 (private screening)

OECD Forum, Paris: Screening & Q&A, Tuesday 21st May @ 13:00

Ethnocineca International Documentary Film Festival: Screening, Monday 27th May @ 16:30 VotivKino Cinema, Vienna 

Feltham Arts Festival: Special Event Screening, Monday 3rd June 2019, 18:00 @ The Hub, TW13 4GU

Priory School: Screening, Tuesday 18th June, 18:00 @ The Priory School, Lewes (for tickets: Paul.Holt@priory.e-sussex.sch.uk)

Works4U: Screening, Monday 24th June @ Works4U Specialist Teaching College, Stalybridge (private screening)

The Medway Network: Screening, Wednesday 26th June @ St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Kent (private screening)

Previous Screenings 

Open City Documentary Festival: World Premiere, 6th Sept 2018, Curzon Soho, Shaftesbury Avenue @ 18.45

DocsMX Film Festival, Mexico City: Tuesday 16th Oct, 20:00 @ Cine Lido  (In competition for ‘Innocent Voices’ Award Category)

DocsMX Film Festival, Mexico City: Tuesday 16th Oct, 20:00 Thursday 18th Oct, 18:00 @ Ciudad Universitaria

The Hammond Theatre - Special Preview Screening + Q&A: 11th Dec 2018, Community Screening @ The Hammond Theatre 18:45

The Institute of Education - Special Preview Screening + Q&A: 13th Dec 2018, UCL, London @ 18:00

Hammersmith Council: Preview Screening + Q&A, Thursday 24th January 2019 @ Lyric Theatre Hammersmith - private screening

Learn2Love2Read: Preview Screening, Tuesday 5th February 2019, 19:30 @ London Ronald Ross Primary School, Wandsworth, London SW19 6RY

National Literacy Trust Fundraiser: Preview Screening + Q&A, Monday 25th February 2019, 19:30 @ Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax

Curzon Soho: DOCDAYS Screening + Q&A, Thursday 7th March 2019 @ 18:30 (Theatrical Premiere // World Book Day 2019)

Leicester Phoenix Cinema: Screening + Q&A, Thursday 14th March 2019 @ 19:30

MAC Birmingham: Screening + Q&A, Wednesday 20th March @ 19:00

Tartu World Film Festival: Thursday 21st March 2019 (European Premiere)

Bertha Dochouse, London: Saturday 23rd March @ 14:20

Bertha Dochouse, London: Monday 25th March @ 18:30

Bertha Dochouse, London: Wednesday 27th March @ 14:30

Curzon Oxford: DOCDAYS Screening + Q&A, Thursday 28th March 2019 @ 18:30

Sebastopol Film Festival: Friday 29th March 2019 @ 19:30, Rialto Cinemas, CA (North American Premiere)

Manchester HOME: Intro+ Screening, Tuesday 16th April 2019 @ 18:30

Kings College London: Screening, Tuesday 16th April 2019 (private screening)

The Odyssey: Screening + Q&A hosted by Tom Pellereau (The Apprentice), Thursday 25th April 2019 @ 19:30, St Albans

Cambridge Arts Picturehouse: Screening + Q&A, Tuesday 30th April 2019 @ 18:00

Doorstep Library: Screening + Q&A, Wednesday 1st May @ 18:30 London

Riversdale Primary School: Screening, Wednesday 8th May @ Wandsworth, London - private screening

Odeon Edinburgh Lothian Road: Screening, Saturday 11th May @ 15:30

SPECIAL PREVIEW SCREENINGS

Houses of Parliament, Portcullis House: Preview Screening + Q&A, Tuesday 5th March 2019 @ Palace of Westminster - private screening

 
WBD logo EYES TOP LEFT.jpg
Scribble3.png